Skip to content

>If You’re Happy And You Know It…

February 21, 2011

>

Why?
My mommy finished the book she started before I was born!
I’m almost four years old now.
It’s about time!
How about a rousing verse of my favorite song?
“Hallalu, hallalu, hallalu, hallalujah!
Praise ye the Lord!”
Are you jumping up and down?
Everyone at my house is!
P.S. I was 15 months old when Mommy took these pictures. I had just learned to clap my hands.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 1:22 am

    >WOOHOO! That must feel GREAT! Congratulations!

  2. February 21, 2011 1:25 am

    >Congrats, Carrie!!!

  3. February 21, 2011 7:21 am

    >Yeah! The City Auntie is excited too!

  4. February 21, 2011 9:36 am

    >I used to be so cute to her. ♥.,♥she always look so gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

