Skip to content

>The Cat Laughs

June 27, 2011

>Well, now I understand why I had that interal dialogue about writing a full week before Korea Camp. God saw the crack in the path that would send me sailing over the handlebars of my scooter this morning.

Big picture sense I am fine. Small picture sense, I won’t be looking in a mirror for a while. My typing hand and my face broke my fall. So there won’t be much writing happening here for a few days.

I wonder what the cat will think of books… as long as I avoid the shelf of books that are sequestered because reading them makes me want to write :).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

