Skip to content

My Home School Sale

May 10, 2012

I  didn’t make it to the YEAH book sale to sell our home school stuff last week,  so today (Thursday 5/10) through Saturday 5/12 garage sale shoppers at our annual city-wide garage sale will find bins and bins of great books and manipulatives at great prices. If you live within driving distance of Woodbury and want me to hold any of this for you,  just let me know!

Sonlight Core 3 (D) (American History Part I) Instructor’s Guide & SL Core 3 extras, 2010 edition $35

Sonlight Core K (A) Instructor’s Guide with new Science kits & SL Core K extras, 2010 edition $60

All About Spelling Level 1, complete w/tiles $20 plus to extra student kits, $5 each

All About Spelling Level 2, student kit and instructor guide, $5 each

Small Talk preschool speech curriculum by Cari Elbert, $25

Math U See: Primer (teacher’s guide & CD) $15; Alpha (complete set) $30; Beta (complete set) $30; Blocks in cases, $30

Apologia Science: Exploring Creation with Zoology Vol. 1-3, $5 each

Bauer, Story of the Ancient World (except CDs) and recommended books –all priced individually

Sonlight recommended books: almost every thing for Core K and very heavily developed Core 3 (American History)

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. abigailsleftovers permalink
    May 10, 2012 2:39 pm

    I got sent this link from Julie F. I would love the All About Spelling, level 1 along with the extra student kits. Let me know how you’d like to make the transaction! 🙂

    Thanks much,
    Abigail Dodds

    • May 10, 2012 3:01 pm

      Abigail,

      I just pulled it out for you. e mail me at: zeman 1102 at usfamily dot net and let me know how/when you want to pick it up. Thanks!

  2. chang song permalink
    May 10, 2012 6:08 pm

    I am interested in zoology 3, sonlight k and 3 insruction guide and books.

  3. Trish permalink
    May 26, 2012 11:56 pm

    Looking for the math u see primer. You also mention a complete alpha and beta set s(I am new to this – does that mean teachers AND student instruction pack). When you say blocks in cases is that the wooden case? Also, I hate to ask but am strapped for cash – would you con side selling the who thing for $80?

    • May 27, 2012 8:30 am

      Trish,

      Yes: the Alpha and Beta sets have teachers and students materials. For Primer, you’d have to buy the student work book from Math U See. The blocks are used with all the levels. If you’re still interested, you can have all of it for $50 and have some cash left to buy the Primer student workbook. Would you be interested in the Sonlight Core K (Kindergarten) and science materials for free? I won’t have room for storing it once we begin Joy’s elevator project so I’d love to give it away. If you scroll down to Abigail’s comment, you’ll find my email address.

  4. Jodie permalink
    May 30, 2012 1:53 am

    I’m interested in sunlight k can pay with paypal

  5. Jodie permalink
    May 30, 2012 1:55 am

    Email is jodiegirl111@aol.com I’m in Ohio and would pay shipping too

Leave a Reply

